Colusa, Nevada, Sutter and Yuba Candidates Primary Election March 3, 2020

*Dernotes Incumbent

Colusa County
County Supervisor District 2
Robert Moriconi
Dave B Markss
Laurie Waters
Daurice Kalfsbeek Smith

County Supervisor District 3
Kent S Boes*
Jason D McMullan

Nevada County
Board of Supervisors District 1
Heidi Hall
Michael Taylor
Deborah Wilder
Superior Court Judge
Linda Sloven
S. Robert Tice-Raskin

City Council City of Nevada City
Richard Ewald
Danielle Fernandez
David Parker
Lorraine Allison Reich
Reinete Senum
Sutter County

Board of Supervisors District 1
Ron Sullenger*
Nick Micheli

Board of Supervisors District 4
Karm Bains
Tej Maan
Stacy Brookman

Board of Supervisors District 5
Mat Conant*
Sarb Thiara
John Buckland

Yuba County
Superior Court Judge-Office 2
Terry Spies
Melanie K. Bendorf

County Supervisor District 2
Don Blaser
Mike Leahy*
Stephen Heter

County Supervisor District 3
Doug Lofton*
Seth Fuhrer

County Supervisor District 4
Gary Bradford*
Joe Henderson

Yuba County Water Agency-North Division
John Nicoletti
Charlie Mathews*

County Central Committee -
Republican, 5th District
Duane Heter

You have to log in or create an account and log in to post comments. Click here to login or register